Swantje Paulina Wördemann

Model, Brand Ambassador, Presenter

Swantje Paulina Wördemann

Model, Brand Ambassador, Presenter

It's hard to believe that our talent Swantje viewed her many freckles as a flaw during her school days and even suffered from them. Some clients later also said: “Too many freckles”. But what was a challenge in the past has now become Swantje's much sought-after unique selling point.

Model

The beauty with long legs and dreamy curves was discovered at the early age of 15 and began to model. Swantje is the definition of a natural talent. She actually started her Instagram profile just for fun - only to find that she “unexpectedly encountered quite a few followers.” One selfie and 80,000 likes later came the big breakthrough.
Swantje embodies pure naturalness, femininity, sensuality, and elegance, and she expresses all of that in her very atmospheric, downright captivating pictures.
Her followers love her for her open, funny, and often ironic stories.

In a world where successful models and stars look more and more alike and become almost indistinguishable from one another, Swantje enjoys a very high recognition value. No wonder she was chosen as the face of many advertising campaigns and TV spots - for Manhattan Cosmetics, About You, Liebeskind, Schwarzkopf, H&M, Zalando beauty, Catrice, and for Rihanna's underwear brand Fenty - one of her greatest highlights. She was also featured on the cover of Tush, C-Heads Magazine and in “Glamour US”.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

größe / height
178 / 5´10″

brust / chest
89 / 35

taille / waist
64 / 25

hüfte / hips
94 / 37

konfektion / size
36

shoes EU
39

size
36 / S

haare / hair
blond

augen / eyes
blau-grün / blue-green

cup
75c

Model

The beauty with long legs and dreamy curves was discovered at the early age of 15 and began to model. Swantje is the definition of a natural talent. She actually started her Instagram profile just for fun - only to find that she “unexpectedly encountered quite a few followers.” One selfie and 80,000 likes later came the big breakthrough.
Swantje embodies pure naturalness, femininity, sensuality, and elegance, and she expresses all of that in her very atmospheric, downright captivating pictures.
Her followers love her for her open, funny, and often ironic stories.

In a world where successful models and stars look more and more alike and become almost indistinguishable from one another, Swantje enjoys a very high recognition value. No wonder she was chosen as the face of many advertising campaigns and TV spots - for Manhattan Cosmetics, About You, Liebeskind, Schwarzkopf, H&M, Zalando beauty, Catrice, and for Rihanna's underwear brand Fenty - one of her greatest highlights. She was also featured on the cover of Tush, C-Heads Magazine and in “Glamour US”.

größe / height
178 / 5´10″

brust / chest
89 / 35

taille / waist
64 / 25

hüfte / hips
94 / 37

konfektion / size
36

shoes EU
39

size
36 / S

haare / hair
blond

augen / eyes
blau-grün / blue-green

cup
75c

Natural beauty

The unique beauty with the seductive look and the wonderful personality has evolved beyond just modeling. Swantje advocates diversity. She wants to motivate people to live their uniqueness and to understand supposed flaws not as weaknesses but as strengths:

"In my opinion, there are no flaws. They are nothing more than measures dictated by society, and we should pay absolutely no mind to them because beauty ideals are a matter of opinion. Love yourself as you are - there is nothing that makes a person more beautiful."

Swantje has already worked for projects advocating diversity. She was part of "My Skin. My Way.", a campaign by Gillette, where she worked together with curvy model Angelina Kirsch, influencer Saskia Frietsch, and model Anuthida Ploypetch, all of whom stand by their special features as ambassadors for more self-confidence and set an example against body shaming.

Here, too, her message is that beauty is not defined by a homogeneous complexion or fixed sizes, but has many facets!

And there are many other positive things for which Swantje uses her reach of around 540,000 followers, like feminism, sustainability, and animal welfare. The Hamburg resident has been vegan for years and plans to do more for animal rights in the future.

EN

Swantje Paulina Wördemann

Model, Brand Ambassador, Presenter

Swantje Paulina Wördemann

Model, Brand Ambassador, Presenter

Kaum zu glauben – während ihrer Schulzeit hat unser Talent Swantje ihre vielen Sommersprossen als Makel betrachtet, sogar darunter gelitten. Auch bei einigen Auftraggebern hieß es später: „Das sind zu viele Sommersprossen“. Doch was früher störte, ist heute zu Swantjes heiß begehrtem Alleinstellungsmerkmal geworden.

Model

Bereits mit 15 Jahren wurde die Schönheit mit den langen Beinen und den traumhaften Kurven entdeckt und begann mit dem Modeln. Sie ist ein wahres Naturtalent. Ihr Instagram-Profil eröffnete sie eigentlich nur aus Spaß – und ist dabei schließlich „unverhofft auf ziemlich viele Follower gestoßen“. Ein Selfie und 80.000 Likes später kam der große Durchbruch.
Swantje verkörpert pure Natürlichkeit, Weiblichkeit, Sinnlichkeit und Eleganz, die auch auf ihren sehr atmosphärischen, geradezu fesselnden Bildern zum Ausdruck kommen.
Ihre Follower lieben sie ganz besonders für ihre offene, lustige und ironische Art, die sie häufig in ihren Stories zeigt.

In Zeiten, in denen sich erfolgreiche Models und Stars optisch immer ähnlicher sehen und fast nicht mehr voneinander zu unterscheiden sind, hat die Social Media Personality einen sehr hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Kein Wunder, dass sie als Gesicht vieler Werbekampagnen und TV-Spots auserkoren wurde – etwa für Manhattan Cosmetics, About You, Liebeskind, Schwarzkopf, H&M, Zalando beauty, Catrice, H&M oder für Rihannas Unterwäsche-Brand Fenty – eines ihrer größten Highlights. Auch auf dem Cover der Tush, des C-Heads Magazines und in der „Glamour US“ war sie bereits zu sehen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

größe / height
178 / 5´10″

brust / chest
89 / 35

taille / waist
64 / 25

hüfte / hips
94 / 37

konfektion / size
36

shoes EU
39

size
36 / S

haare / hair
blond

augen / eyes
blau-grün / blue-green

cup
75c

Model

Bereits mit 15 Jahren wurde die Schönheit mit den langen Beinen und den traumhaften Kurven entdeckt und begann mit dem Modeln. Sie ist ein wahres Naturtalent. Ihr Instagram-Profil eröffnete sie eigentlich nur aus Spaß – und ist dabei schließlich „unverhofft auf ziemlich viele Follower gestoßen“. Ein Selfie und 80.000 Likes später kam der große Durchbruch.
Swantje verkörpert pure Natürlichkeit, Weiblichkeit, Sinnlichkeit und Eleganz, die auch auf ihren sehr atmosphärischen, geradezu fesselnden Bildern zum Ausdruck kommen.
Ihre Follower lieben sie ganz besonders für ihre offene, lustige und ironische Art, die sie häufig in ihren Stories zeigt.

In Zeiten, in denen sich erfolgreiche Models und Stars optisch immer ähnlicher sehen und fast nicht mehr voneinander zu unterscheiden sind, hat die Social Media Personality einen sehr hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Kein Wunder, dass sie als Gesicht vieler Werbekampagnen und TV-Spots auserkoren wurde – etwa für Manhattan Cosmetics, About You, Liebeskind, Schwarzkopf, H&M, Zalando beauty, Catrice, H&M oder für Rihannas Unterwäsche-Brand Fenty – eines ihrer größten Highlights. Auch auf dem Cover der Tush, des C-Heads Magazines und in der „Glamour US“ war sie bereits zu sehen.

größe / height
178 / 5´10″

brust / chest
89 / 35

taille / waist
64 / 25

hüfte / hips
94 / 37

konfektion / size
36

shoes EU
39

size
36 / S

haare / hair
blond

augen / eyes
blau-grün / blue-green

cup
75c

Natural beauty

Die Beauty mit dem einzigartigen Aussehen, dem verführerischen Blick und der wundervollen Persönlichkeit ist nicht nur als Model aktiv. Swantje steht für Diversity. Sie möchte Menschen dazu motivieren so einzigartig zu sein, wie sie sind und vermeintliche Makel nicht als Schwächen, sondern als Stärken zu betrachten:

„Makel gibt es meiner Meinung nach nicht. Das sind von der Gesellschaft gemachte Dinge, denen wir absolut keinen Wert zuschreiben sollten, denn Schönheitsideale sind Ansichtssache. Nehmt Euch so, wie Ihr seid – es gibt nichts, das einen Menschen schöner macht.“

Swantje konnte auch bereits Projekte rund um das Thema Diversity umsetzen. So fungierte sie zum Beispiel für die „My Skin. My Way.“-Kampagne von Gillette gemeinsam mit Curvy-Model Angelina Kirsch, Influencerin Saskia Frietsch und Model Anuthida Ploypetch, die auch alle zu ihren Besonderheiten stehen, als Botschafterin für mehr Selbstbewusstsein und setzte ein Zeichen gegen Bodyshaming.

Auch hier ihre Message: Schönheit definiert sich nicht über ein homogenes Hautbild oder festgelegte Größen, sondern hat viele Facetten!

Und da gibt es noch viele andere positive Dinge, für die Swantje ihre hohe Reichweite von rund 540.000 Followern nutzen möchte: etwa Feminismus, Nachhaltigkeit und Tierschutz. Die Hamburgerin ernährt sich seit Jahren vegan und plant, sich in Zukunft mehr für Tierrechte einzusetzen.