Talent Management Agency

VISIONS. HUMANITY. SUSTAINABILITY. INDIVIDUALITY.

Talent Management Agency

VISIONS. HUMANITY. SUSTAINABILITY. INDIVIDUALITY.

mf mgmt talents

Sofia Tsakiridou

Model, Presenter, Author, Yoga-Teacher, Content Creator

Charlie Weiss

Model, Brand Ambassador, Actress, Content Creator

Sofia Tsakiridou

Model, Presenter, Author, Yoga-Teacher, Content Creator

Charlie Weiss

Model, Brand Ambassador, Actress, Content Creator

Jacky Wruck

Model, Content Creator, Presenter, brand ambassador

Visions. Humanity. Sustainability. Individuality.

That's what mf mgmt stands for.

With Sofia Tsakiridou, Charlie Weiss, Louisa Mazzurana, Jacky Wruck, Serlina Hohmann and Vincent von Thien, mf mgmt has extremely successful talents in its portfolio and also places selected talents.

Here at mf mgmt, we forgo quantity in favor of quality.

Our purpose and honor are to guide and promote the individuality and career of selected talents and support them long-term.

mf mgmt | Michael Fassl

A graduate communications specialist and trained business and life coach, and following several management positions in marketing, sales, TV, and agencies, in 2013, Michael co-founded one of the first and most successful talent management agencies in Germany. He was one of the early achievers working in the in-demand Instagram sector.

On July 1, 2020, after seven successful years, he left the company and started mf mgmt.

Michael Fassl founded this new agency not least to advance his vision:

He wants to work with people aware of and identifying with their social responsibility, people who are committed to positive change. Together with his talents, he is dedicating himself in various areas.

Influencer

“I keep finding that many people call themselves "influencers" in the social media sector, even if they lack relevant reach and hardly influence anyone. As an opinion leader, it's essential you actually have an opinion but above all you should stand out with an authentic personality that others recognize and take seriously. Only then will a talent “influence” others. Justifying the job description influencer means not being a follower, but a forerunner for social responsibility."

Visions. Humanity. Sustainability. Individuality.

That's what mf mgmt stands for.

With Sofia Tsakiridou, Charlie Weiss, Louisa Mazzurana, Jacky Wruck, Serlina Hohmann and Vincent von Thien, mf mgmt has extremely successful talents in its portfolio and also places selected talents.

Here at mf mgmt, we forgo quantity in favor of quality.

Our purpose and honor are to guide and promote the individuality and career of selected talents and support them long-term.

mf mgmt | Michael Fassl

A graduate communications specialist and trained business and life coach, and following several management positions in marketing, sales, TV, and agencies, in 2013, Michael co-founded one of the first and most successful talent management agencies in Germany. He was one of the early achievers working in the in-demand Instagram sector.

On July 1, 2020, after seven successful years, he left the company and started mf mgmt.

Michael Fassl founded this new agency not least to advance his vision:

He wants to work with people aware of and identifying with their social responsibility, people who are committed to positive change. Together with his talents, he is dedicating himself in various areas.

Influencer

“I keep finding that many people call themselves "influencers" in the social media sector, even if they lack relevant reach and hardly influence anyone. As an opinion leader, it's essential you actually have an opinion but above all you should stand out with an authentic personality that others recognize and take seriously. Only then will a talent “influence” others. Justifying the job description influencer means not being a follower, but a forerunner for social responsibility."

mf mgmt | Instagram

@vincentvonthien for @zegnaofficial

#mfmgmt #talentmanagement #model
...

@charleenweiss for @maisonmargielafragrances

#mfmgmt #talentmanagement
...

Coachella 2024

@louisa_mazzurana for @marccain

#mfmgmt #talentmanagement #festival
...

mf mgmt | facts

Here at mf mgmt, we represent our models worldwide, organizing bookings & collaborations with brands, negotiating fees for advertising and TV appearances, offering contract drafting, marketing, buy-out, and PR advice, providing career development, accompanying important shoots/events, and co-sponsoring our talents’ own projects - like the creative development and design of fashion & jewelry collections, beauty lines or book projects with well-known publishers and brands. In addition, mf mgmt produces moving image formats tailored to talents and customers. We offer strategic brand consultation on choosing the perfect testimonials and navigate contracts and usage rights. mf mgmt creates branding social media campaigns, conceptualizes shoots & events, and takes on campaign implementation, billing and reporting.

EN

Slide

Talent Management Agency

VISIONS. HUMANITY. SUSTAINABILITY. INDIVIDUALITY. DIVERSITY.

Talent Management Agency

VISIONS. HUMANITY. SUSTAINABILITY. INDIVIDUALITY. DIVERSITY.

our talents

Sofia
Tsakiridou

Model, Presenter, Author, Yoga-Teacher

About Sofia

Swantje Paulina
Wördemann

Model, Brand Ambassador, Presenter

About Swantje

Betty
Taube

Model, Pilot, Presenter, Author

About Betty

Sofia
Tsakiridou

Model, Presenter, Author, Yoga-Teacher

About Sofia

Swantje Paulina
Wördemann

Model, Brand Ambassador, Presenter

About Swantje

Betty
Taube

Model, Pilot, Presenter, Author

About Betty

latest cover

Visions. Humanity. Sustainability. Individuality. Diversity

Dafür steht mf mgmt.

Mit Betty Taube, Sofia Tsakiridou und Swantje Wördemann hat mf mgmt überaus erfolgreiche Talents unter Vertrag und vermittelt darüber hinaus ausgewählte Talents.

Bei mf mgmt gilt: Qualität statt Quantität.

Die Individualität & Karriere weniger Talents weiter zu fördern und diese langfristig zu begleiten ist die Intention von mf mgmt.

mf mgmt | Michael Fassl

Der Diplom-Kommunikationswirt und gelernte Business- und Life-Coach gründete 2013 – nach mehreren Führungspositionen im Marketing-, Sales-, TV- und Agenturbereich – als Co-Founder eine der ersten und erfolgreichsten Talent Management-Agenturen Deutschlands. Im sehr gefragten Instagram-Geschäft war er von der ersten Sekunde an dabei.

Zum 1. Juli 2020 stieg er nach sieben erfolgreichen Jahren als Gesellschafter aus und rief mf mgmt ins Leben.

Michael Fassl gründete die neue Agentur nicht zuletzt, um seine Vision voranzutreiben:

Er möchte mit Menschen arbeiten, die sich ihrer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst sind, sich damit identifizieren und sich für positive Veränderungen einsetzen. Gemeinsam mit seinen Talents engagiert er sich in unterschiedlichen Bereichen.

Influencer

„Ich stelle immer wieder fest, dass sich viele im Social Media Bereich „Influencer“ nennen, auch wenn sie gar keine relevante Reichweite haben und kaum jemanden beeinflussen. Wichtig ist, dass man als Opinionleader auch eine eigene Meinung hat, aber vor allem auch eine authentische Persönlichkeit, die von anderen gesehen und ernst genommen wird. Nur dann „influencet“ ein Talent auch andere. Nicht Mitläufer, sondern Vorläufer mit einer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung zu sein, rechtfertigt den Begriff.“

Visions. Humanity. Sustainability. Individuality. Diversity

Dafür steht mf mgmt.

Mit Betty Taube, Sofia Tsakiridou und Swantje Wördemann hat mf mgmt überaus erfolgreiche Talents unter Vertrag und vermittelt darüber hinaus ausgewählte Talents.

Bei mf mgmt gilt: Qualität statt Quantität.

Die Individualität & Karriere weniger Talents weiter zu fördern und diese langfristig zu begleiten ist die Intention von mf mgmt.

mf mgmt | Michael Fassl

Der Diplom-Kommunikationswirt und gelernte Business- und Life-Coach gründete 2013 – nach mehreren Führungspositionen im Marketing-, Sales-, TV- und Agenturbereich – als Co-Founder eine der ersten und erfolgreichsten Talent Management-Agenturen Deutschlands. Im sehr gefragten Instagram-Geschäft war er von der ersten Sekunde an dabei.

Zum 1. Juli 2020 stieg er nach sieben erfolgreichen Jahren als Gesellschafter aus und rief mf mgmt ins Leben.

Michael Fassl gründete die neue Agentur nicht zuletzt, um seine Vision voranzutreiben:

Er möchte mit Menschen arbeiten, die sich ihrer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst sind, sich damit identifizieren und sich für positive Veränderungen einsetzen. Gemeinsam mit seinen Talents engagiert er sich in unterschiedlichen Bereichen.

Influencer

„Ich stelle immer wieder fest, dass sich viele im Social Media Bereich „Influencer“ nennen, auch wenn sie gar keine relevante Reichweite haben und kaum jemanden beeinflussen. Wichtig ist, dass man als Opinionleader auch eine eigene Meinung hat, aber vor allem auch eine authentische Persönlichkeit, die von anderen gesehen und ernst genommen wird. Nur dann „influencet“ ein Talent auch andere. Nicht Mitläufer, sondern Vorläufer mit einer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung zu sein, rechtfertigt den Begriff.“

mf mgmt | Instagram

talent: @swalina

photographer: @mohammadgharavi

#mfmgmt #model #talentmanagement
...

117 3

@bettytaube for @intimissimiofficial

photographer: @tobiasdick_

#mfmgmt #model #talentmanagement
...

97 2

@swalina for @paul_hewitt

photographer: @tobiasdick_

#mfmgmt #model #talentmanagement
...

176 20

@matiamubysofia for @glamourgermany & @guerlain

model: @matiamubysofia
photographer: @maxstuermer
make up artist: @ninaparkbeaute
hair styling: @benmayerprofessional
styling: @soohisong

#mfmgmt #model #talentmanagement
...

71 3

🎬 bts

models:
@matiamubysofia
@bettytaube
@swalina

photographer: @tobiasdick_
h&m: @by__michelle
brand: @iris_von_arnim

project management: @c.o.leeman
executive producer: @mfazzl

#mfmgmt #model #talentmanagement #agency
...

82 5

mf mgmt | facts

mf mgmt organisiert für Talents weltweit Bookings & Kooperationen mit Brands, verhandelt Gagen jeglicher Art für Werbe- und TV-Auftritte, übernimmt Vertragsgestaltung, Marketing-, Buy Out- und PR-Beratung, Karriereentwicklung, unterstützt bei wichtigen Shootings/Events und setzt Projekte mit den Talents um – etwa die kreative Entwicklung und Gestaltung von Fashion- & Schmuckkollektionen, Beautylinien oder Buchprojekten für renommierte Verlage und Brands. Darüber hinaus produziert mf mgmt auf Talents und Kunden zugeschnittene Bewegtbildformate, berät Brands strategisch bei der Wahl der richtigen Testimonials, vertraglich und hinsichtlich der Nutzungsrechte. mf mgmt kreiert kreative Social Media Kampagnen für Brands, konzeptioniert Shootings & Events, übernimmt Kamapagnendurchführung, Abrechnung und Reporting.

Slide mf mgmt organisiert für Talents weltweit Bookings & Kooperationen mit Brands, verhandelt Gagen jeglicher Art für Werbe- und TV-Auftritte, übernimmt Vertragsgestaltung, Marketing-, Buy Out- und PR-Beratung, Karriereentwicklung, unterstützt bei wichtigen Shootings/Events und setzt Projekte mit den Talents um – etwa die kreative Entwicklung und Gestaltung von Fashion- & Schmuckkollektionen, Beautylinien oder Buchprojekten für renommierte Verlage und Brands. Darüber hinaus produziert mf mgmt auf Talents und Kunden zugeschnittene Bewegtbildformate, berät Brands strategisch bei der Wahl der richtigen Testimonials, vertraglich und hinsichtlich der Nutzungsrechte. mf mgmt kreiert kreative Social Media Kampagnen für Brands, konzeptioniert Shootings & Events, übernimmt Kamapagnendurchführung, Abrechnung und Reporting. mf mgmt | facts